Sewerage in houses from SIP panels - installation features and installation tips

Sewerage in houses from SIP panels - installation features and installation tips

If before the construction of houses from SIP panels was considered something rare and even exotic to some extent, now this technology is used very often. Such buildings are excellent in preserving heat, allowing you to spend less on heating, save space and quickly mounted. Advantages in fact very much, but there are some features that are taken into account in the design and installation.

Laying of the sewage system and special requirements for it

In fact, the sewerage in the homes of SIP panels is laid in the same way as in other buildings. But here it is worth considering that the sewer pipes can not be hidden in the wall, as in brick or block houses. It is necessary to equip an external septic tank. It is necessary to collect wastewater. The layout of the sewage route and individual pipes should be compiled at the design stage of the house. To do this, use the services of qualified plumbing. Such specialists are in the firm "Ivgranbud", they are guaranteed to perform work quickly and efficiently. When designing, you should consider:

  1. Location of all available tools in the sewage system.
  2. The angle of the required inclination of each of the pipes.
  3. Places for fixing each element of the system. If necessary, they need to be strengthened.


Special requirements are imposed on the main office facility - the vertical riser. This element is necessary for a sharp inflow of air during flushing. Houses made of SIP panels in several floors are often equipped with a system with an atmospheric valve. This is very convenient, because it prevents the release of fetid smells from the drainage channel, and when it flushes, the air enters the discharge zone. So, the vertical riser must meet the following requirements:

  • The pipe head (top) should be above the roof ridge at least one and a half meters.
  • It is necessary to insulate the area of ​​the riser that passes through the attic.

There are a number of clear rules that need to be adhered to when installing sewerage in homes from SIP panels. They will help not only extend the life of the product to a maximum, but also create an aesthetic appearance of the wiring. These rules are as follows:

  1. Do not allow any deformation of the pipes, be it sagging, buckling, or something like that.
  2. The joints must be very tight, the pipes must be extended to their full length.
  3. Each piece of pipe must be installed at the right angle.
  4. Sewage network is fixed, and each anchoring point is required to provide a reliable and strong connection.

Difficulties of editing and practical advice

Houses made of self-supporting panels are always created without the use of a power frame. For planning and finishing works this does not play a significant role and does not create difficulties. But they can arise with sewage systems. Because of the insufficient strength of the walls, troubles may appear when installing washbasins and unsecured wall toilet bowls. But all this is easily solved if the following steps are taken at the stage of project creation:

  • for the washbasin: strengthen the place of fastening by the power frame from the bar, taking all the load;
  • create a special zone of reinforced concrete for fixing the wall toilet.


If you do everything as indicated above, then there will be no problems with the laying of the sewer system. But, for it to serve for a long time, it worked efficiently and was reliable, it is necessary to follow simple advice:

  1. Design the house so that the water supply and sewerage systems are nearby. This arrangement option will facilitate the service and give a neat appearance.
  2. Use sealant and discard any temporary sealing methods.
  3. Standard insulation materials, such as cement, are not recommended for use, since they are ineffective in this case.
  4. It is better to buy all components (pipes, fittings) from one manufacturer. Thus, you will not have problems with their connection with each other.

Now you understand how to properly lay the sewerage in the houses of the SIP panels, what to look for and what to avoid. But still you should not try to do everything yourself - better consult specialists. The company "Ivgranbud" is always ready to help you in building a house from SIP panels in Kiev or in another city of Ukraine. If you want to build your house as quickly and as qualitatively as possible, then "Ivgranbud" is at your service - just call!

Comments
Write Comment
Need consulting?
We will tell in details
about our works, list of services
and projects!
Request success!

Канализация в домах из СИП панелей – особенности монтажа и советы по укладке

Канализация в домах из СИП панелей – особенности монтажа и советы по укладке

Если раньше строительство домов из СИП панелей считалось чем-то редким и даже в какой-то мере экзотическим, то сейчас эта технология используется очень часто. Подобные постройки отлично сохраняют тепло, позволяя меньше тратить на отопление, экономят пространство и быстро монтируются. Преимуществ на самом деле очень много, но есть и некоторые особенности, которые учитываются при проектировании и монтаже.

Прокладка системы канализации и особые требования к ней

На самом деле, канализация в домах из СИП панелей прокладывается так же, как и в других постройках. Но тут стоит учитывать, что канализационные трубы нельзя спрятать в стене, как в кирпичных или блочных домах. Обязательно нужно оборудовать внешний септик. Он необходим для того, чтобы там собирались сточные воды. Схему расположения канализационной трассы и отдельных труб нужно составить на этапе проектирования дома. Для этого стоит воспользоваться услугами квалифицированного сантехника. Такие специалисты есть в фирме «Ивгранбуд», они гарантированно выполнят работу быстро и качественно. При проектировании следует учитывать:

  1. Расположение всех имеющихся служебных средств в системе канализации.
  2. Угол необходимого наклона каждой из труб.
  3. Места для крепления каждого элемента системы. При необходимости их нужно укрепить.


Канализация - строительство SIP домов

Особые требования предъявляют к главному служебному средству – вертикальному стояку. Этот элемент необходим для резкого притока воздуха во время смывания. Дома из СИП панелей в несколько этажей зачастую оборудуют системой с атмосферным клапаном. Это очень удобно, ведь он препятствует выходу зловонных запахов из сточного канала, а при смыве дает приток воздуха в зону сброса. Итак, вертикальный стояк должен соответствовать таким требованиям:

Оголовок трубы (верх) должен находиться выше уровня конька крыши как минимум на полтора метра.

Необходимо теплоизолировать ту зону стояка, которая проходит через чердак.

Существует ряд четких правил, которых необходимо придерживаться при монтаже канализации в домах из СИП панелей. Они помогут не только продлить срок эксплуатации до максимума, но и создать эстетичный вид разводки. Эти правила следующие:

  1. Не допускать никаких деформаций труб, будь то провисание, выгибание или еще что-то подобное.
  2. Места сочленений должны быть очень плотными, трубы – выдвигаться на полную длину.
  3. Каждый отрезок трубы должен обязательно устанавливаться под нужным углом.
  4. Канализационная сеть монтируется неподвижно, а каждая точка крепления обязана обеспечивать надежное и прочное соединение.


Канализационная сеть в домах из СИП панелей


Сложности монтажа и дельные советы

Дома из СИП панелей всегда создаются без использования силового каркаса. Для планировки и отделочных работ это не играет значимой роли и не создает трудностей. Но с канализационными системами они могут возникнуть. Из-за недостаточной прочности стен, неприятности могут появиться при установке умывальников и безопорных настенных унитазов. Но все это легко решается, если на стадии создания проекта произвести следующие действия:

  • для умывальника: усилить место крепления силовым каркасом из бруса, принимающим всю нагрузку;
  • создать специальную зону из железобетона для крепления настенного унитаза.

Если сделать все, как указано выше, то проблем с прокладкой канализационной системы не возникнет. Но, чтобы она служила долго, работала эффективно и была надежной, нужно следовать простым советам:

  1. Спроектировать дом так, чтобы системы водоснабжения и канализации находились рядом. Такой вариант расположения облегчит обслуживание и подарит аккуратный вид.
  2. Использовать герметик и отказаться от любых временных способов уплотнения.
  3. Стандартные материалы для изоляции, например, цемент, не рекомендованы к использованию, так как в этом случае неэффективны.
  4. Лучше закупать все компоненты (трубы, фурнитуру) от одного производителя. Таким образом, у вас не возникнет проблем с их соединением между собой.

Теперь вам понятно, как правильно прокладывать канализацию в домах из СИП панелей, на что обратить внимание и чего избегать. Но все же не следует пытаться делать все самостоятельно – лучше обратитесь к специалистам. Компания «Ивгранбуд» всегда готова помочь вам в строительстве дома из СИП панелей в Киеве или же в другом городе Украины. Если вы хотите построить свой дом максимально быстро и качественно, то «Ивгранбуд» к вашим услугам – только позвоните!

Comments
Write Comment
Нужна консультация?
Мы подробно расскажем
о наших услугах, видах работ
и проектах!
Заявка успешно отправлена!