Features of electrical wiring in the Canadian house

Features of electrical wiring in the Canadian house

Statistics show that one of the main reasons for which fires occur in homes is the spoiling of electrical appliances and electrical wiring. For this reason, how and by whom electricity will be generated in your home, the safety of those who live there will depend.

The Canadian system for the construction of houses mainly consists of flammable materials. Because of this, when carrying out the laying of electrical wiring it is necessary to adhere to certain important rules, it is they who want to tell you about them. Three rules are presented in this article.

  1. If the house has a closed wiring, which cable is better to use? We say immediately that on a wire that has hidden electrical wiring it is impossible to save. Why? Usually if the wiring is done, then do it once and for a long time. It is unlikely that in 10 years you will plan a full replacement of the hidden wires. But I want to say that this will have to be done if you used the cable instead of the SHVVP. SHVVP - a cord that has a sheath of veins made of polyvinyl chloride and another outer shell also of PVC, having a flat shape. It can not be used for closed wiring, although it has a fairly small price and not the worst quality. The whole reason is that the life of the cord is from 6-10 years. The next type of wire, which has its frequent use is PVA. It stands for: wire, PVC insulation, connecting. I want to emphasize that this is already a wire, although technically PVS is better than SHVVP and the period of its use is up to 10 years. And now let's talk about the ideal version - it's a non-combustible cable VVGng. The material for insulation of veins is PVC (polyvinylchloride). The material for the outer sheath is also PVC. Special protection of the conductor is not available. And as mentioned above - the cable is not flammable, does not spread combustion. In addition, it will serve you 35 years. When you buy a cable, be careful, since a forgery can easily be caught, and this can threaten real problems. Precisely, you can say that a good cable will not be cheap.
  2. And how to choose the automatic protection? There are various residual current devices (RCDs). Now we will discuss simple automata - these are circuit breakers (AB). They cut off the electricity supply with a short circuit. Thanks to this, when closing they help to avoid fire. Also, if the estimated energy consumption is exceeded, they are able to de-energize the network. AV is selected according to the predicted load and cable section. Their role is very important, because if there is no machine or it was not properly picked up, the cable starts to warm, and this in turn can easily lead to a short circuit and subsequently to spontaneous combustion. So save on this device is not advisable. Cheap AB often can not work and lead to a fire. Use proven machines and avoid forgery.
  3. How can the electric main be laid correctly? It is important to remember fire protection requirements - this is the most important thing, as well as competent calculations of the brand and cable section. Briefly we will speak about the hidden electrical wiring behind the GKL, suspended ceilings, etc. According to the rules for the installation of electrical installations, all hidden wiring that is carried out in wooden houses must be done in metal hoses or corrugated pipes, they do not support combustion. At once we notice that it leads to superfluous expenses, but safety of that costs.

Summing up the wiring in the Canadian house

I want to sum up - wiring in your own house or apartment is by no means allowed to do irresponsibly. It is important to correctly choose and calculate the right material in this best way to seek help from a master. When you buy a material, do not skimp on it, it's in your favor. And also choose bona fide performers.

Comments
Write Comment
Need consulting?
We will tell in details
about our works, list of services
and projects!
Request success!

Особенности электропроводки в канадском доме

Особенности электропроводки в канадском доме

Статистика говорит о том, что одна из главных причин из-за которой случаются пожары в домах – это испорченность электроприборов и электропроводки. По этой причине то, как и кем будет проведено электричество в вашем доме, будет зависеть безопасность тех, кто будет там жить.

Канадская система строительства домов в основном состоит из воспламеняющихся материалов. Из-за этого, когда проводят укладку электропроводки необходимо придерживаться отдельных важнейших правил, именно о них хочется вам рассказать. В этой статье представлено три правила.

  1. Если в доме имеется закрытая электропроводка, то какой кабель лучше использовать? Говорим сразу о том, что на проводе, который имеет скрытую электропроводку экономить нельзя. Почему? Обычно если проводку делают, то делают ее раз и надолго. Мала вероятность того, что через 10 лет вы будете планировать полноценную замену скрытых проводов. Но хочется сказать, что это придется делать, если вы применили взамен кабеля – ШВВП. ШВВП - шнур, который имеет оболочку жил из поливинилхлорида и еще одну внешнюю оболочку так же из поливинилхлорида, имеющий плоскую форму. Его нельзя использовать для закрытой электропроводки, хотя он и имеет достаточно небольшую цену и не самое плохое качество. Вся причина в том, что срок эксплуатации шнура от 6-10 лет. Следующий вид провода, имеющий свое частое использование – это ПВС. Расшифровывается как: провод, в ПВХ изоляции, соединительный. Хочется сделать акцент, что это уже провод, хотя технически ПВС лучше, чем ШВВП и срок его использования до 10 лет. А теперь поговорим об идеальном варианте - это негорючий кабель ВВГнг. Материалом изоляции жил является ПВХ (поливинилхлорид). Материал для наружной оболочки так же ПВХ. Специальная защита проводника не имеется. И как говорилось выше - кабель не горючий, не распространяет горение. Кроме того, прослужить он вам сможет 35 лет. Когда будете покупать кабель, будьте внимательны, так как легко может попасться подделка, а это может грозить реальными проблемами. Точно можно сказать, что хороший кабель не будет дешевым. 
  2. А как правильно выбрать автоматы защиты? Существуют различные устройства защитного отключения (УЗО). Электропроводка в доме Сейчас обсудим простые автоматы – это автоматические выключатели (АВ). Они с помощью короткого замыкания отсекают подачу электричества. Благодаря этому при замыкании они помогают избежать загорания. Также, если превышается расчетное потребление энергии, они способны обесточить сеть. АВ подбирают соответственно предвиденной нагрузке и сечению кабеля. Их роль очень важна, ведь если нет автомата или его не правильно подобрали, кабель начинает греться, а это в свою очередь может легко привести к замыканию и впоследствии к самовозгоранию. Так что экономить на этом приборе не советуем. Дешевые АВ чаще всего могут не сработать и привести к пожару. Используйте проверенные автоматы и избегайте подделок.
  3. Как можно правильно проложить электромагистраль? Важно помнить о противопожарных требованиях - это самое главное, так же как и необходимы грамотные расчеты марки и сечения кабеля. Коротко скажем о скрытой электропроводке, идущей за ГКЛ, подвесными потолками и т.д. Согласно правилам устройства электроустановок все скрытые проводки, которое проводятся в деревянных домах нужно делать в металлорукаве или гофротрубе они не поддерживают горение. Сразу отмечаем что это приводит к лишним расходам, но безопасность того стоит.

Подведение итогов электропроводки в канадском доме

Хочется подытожить - электропроводку в своем же доме или квартире ни в коем случае не допускается делать безответственно. Важно правильно подобрать и рассчитать нужный материал в этом лучше всего обратиться за помощью к мастеру. Когда покупаете материал, не экономьте, это же в вашу пользу. А также выбирайте добросовестных исполнителей.


Comments
Write Comment
Нужна консультация?
Мы подробно расскажем
о наших услугах, видах работ
и проектах!
Заявка успешно отправлена!