SIP panel house: how to equip quality soundproofing

SIP panel house: how to equip quality soundproofing

All the upcoming owners of the sip panel house ask themselves the question: "Would it be convenient for me to be in it in terms of isolation of sounds?". Now we will pay attention to how to achieve the necessary sound insulation in the interstorey structure. At once it is necessary to accept that the perfect isolation of sounds in the house from panels will not be. And this can explain a number of reasons.

Soundproofing like the one that is done in record studios, has an expensive cost and this is an important moment. And there are not enough people who will feel comfortable in perfect silence, because people who are in such silence have feelings of discomfort.

Canadian house made of sip panels of small weight and density. Such properties do not contribute to a good isolation of sounds.

Tips for using soundproofing

Contrary to these moments, I wanted to consider the advice that would allow a comfortable stay in the SIP building. To begin with, there are many types of noise. There is shock noise, it is characterized by sound vibrations that propagate in rigid materials or it is noise transmitted from mechanical vibration to the structure of the building. Such noise is expressed in Lnw - this is the noise noise index under the overlap. Less is this index, it is better to soundproof the home. The normal figure is 63 dB. How can you reproduce such an indicator? Already at the very beginning, a special tape is used in the starting equipment, which absorbs sound, it is in the ceiling between the beam and OSB of the floor of the 2nd floor. This canvas is glued to all the beams in the construction, due to this, creates a sound interchange where the adherence of the beams and the OSB is.

Due to this, the tape absorbs the impact noise, which comes from above on the beams of the ceiling - this makes it possible to reduce the noise impact index.

There is an atmospheric noise that passes between the floors. It is a sound oscillation, which diffuses through the air, because these are our conversations or the TV. It also has a measurement of Rw - an airborne noise insulation index. The rate of this indicator for residential premises is 45 dB. To achieve this, it is necessary to take certain measures, and in the role of the damping layer, fill the space between the beams with a special acoustic material that is soft and absorbs sounds. There is a point about which it is important to remember, to use inexpensive insulants the result you will not feel.

Another idea of ​​how to resolve the issue with sound insulation is the "floating floor" system, in fact it is one of the most effective, because it involves covering the floor with many layers. This material has a low index of dynamic rigidity. Although its cost is rather big, this method well recommends itself as the solution to your problems with the isolation of sounds of both shock and air noise.

Suspended ceiling and soundproofing to it

It should be noted that when you have a suspended ceiling of 1 floor from the GKL in the plans, if you have a correct installation and use a damper gasket where the ceiling connection with the ceiling is going, you can get soundproofing as a result. It is important to have an understanding that, despite these methods of soundproofing, the overlap will give the slack of the staircase, through which air noise continuously and without obstacles.

In the end, you can sum up this result. In our time, you can find many ways to improve sound insulation when building a Canadian house. There are no technical problems that can not be solved, and the main issue is the cost of their solution.

How good is sound insulation in your home is directly related to the means that you are willing to spend on it, so the choice is yours.

Comments
Write Comment
Need consulting?
We will tell in details
about our works, list of services
and projects!
Request success!

СИП панельный дом: как обустроить качественную звукоизоляцию

СИП панельный дом: как обустроить качественную звукоизоляцию

Все предстоящие владельцы sip панельного дома задают себе вопрос: «а станет ли мне удобно в нем находиться в плане изоляции звуков?». Сейчас мы обратим внимание, как достигнуть необходимой звукоизоляции в междуэтажной конструкции. Сразу следует принять то, что совершенной изоляции звуков в доме из панелей не будет. И это может объяснить ряд причин.

  1. Звукоизоляция наподобие той, что делают в звукозаписывающих студиях, имеет дорогую стоимость и это немаловажный момент. И мало тех, кто будет ощущать себя удобно в идеальной тишине, ведь находясь в такой тишине люди, имеют ощущения дискомфорта.
  2. Канадский дом из sip панелей маленького веса и плотности.  Такие свойства не содействуют хорошей изоляции звуков.

Советы при использовании звукоизоляции

Вопреки этим моментам, хотелось рассмотреть советы, которые дадут возможность удобного пребывания в SIP здании. Начнем с того, что есть многие разновидности шумов. Есть ударный шум, он характерен звуковыми колебаниями, которые распространяются в жестких материях или же это шум, передающийся от механической вибрации в конструкцию здания. Такой шум выражается в Lnw – это индекс ударного шума под перекрытием. Меньше этот индекс, лучше звукоизоляция жилища. Нормальный показатель – 63 ДБ. Как можно воспроизвести такой показатель? Уже в самом начале в стартовой комплектации используется специальная лента, которая поглощает звук, она находится в перекрытии между балкой и ОСБ пола 2 этажа. Это полотно клеится на все балки в конструкции, за счет этого,создает звуковую развязку там, где идет прилегание балок и ОСБ.

Благодаря этому, лента вбирает в себя ударный шум, который идет сверху на балки перекрытия - это дает возможность уменьшить индекс ударного шума.

Присутствует атмосферный шум, который проходит между этажами. Это колебания звука, расходящееся по воздуху, ведь это наши разговоры или телевизор. Он также имеет измерение Rw - это индекс изоляции воздушного шума. Норма этого показателя для жилых помещений 45ДБ. Чтобы достичь этого показателя, необходимо принять определенные меры, а в роли амортизационного слоя заполнить пространство между балками специальным акустическим материалом, который мягкий и поглощает звуки. Есть момент, о котором важно помнить, использовать недорогие утеплители результат вы не почувствуете.

Еще одна идея как разрешить вопрос со звуковой изоляцией - это система «плавающего пола», на деле она одна из самых эффективных, потому что включает в себя покрытие пола многими слоями. Этот материал имеет низкий показатель динамической жесткости. Хотя его стоимость немаленькая, этот способ хорошо рекомендует себя как разрешение ваших проблем с изоляцией звуков как ударных, так и воздушного шума.

 

Звукоизоляция СИП панельного дома Звукоизоляция дома из СИП панелей

 

Подвесной потолок и звукоизоляция к нему

Необходимо обозначить, что когда у вас в планах подвесной потолок 1 этажа из ГКЛ, то если у вас будет верно осуществлена установка и будет использоваться демпферная прокладка, где идет соединение потолка с перекрытием, то в результате вы сможете получить звукоизоляцию. Важно иметь понимание того, что, невзирая  эти способы звукоизоляции, перекрытие будет давать слабину лестницы, через которую постоянно и без препятствий будет попадать воздушный шум.

Звукоизоляция потолка

В конце можно подвести такой итог. В наше время можно найти много способов, улучшить звуковую изоляцию, когда идет строительство канадского дома. Здесь нет каких-то технических не решаемых проблем или задач, а главный вопрос - это стоимость их решения.

Насколько качественной будет звукоизоляция в вашем доме прямо связано со средствами, которые вы готовы на это потратить, так что выбор за вами.

Comments
Write Comment
Нужна консультация?
Мы подробно расскажем
о наших услугах, видах работ
и проектах!
Заявка успешно отправлена!