Technologies

Energy efficiency and security of houses from sip panels
27.06.2018

Energy efficiency and security of houses from sip panels

Houses made of sip panels are becoming more popular. And there are many reasons for this. What are the advantages of houses made of sip panels? There are a lot of them and this is what we will discuss in this article. It takes a little time to make a home construction kit of sip designs - from a few weeks to a month. To the place where the construction will be carried out, all the details are brought in ready-made form.

Interior decoration
17.05.2018

Interior decoration

On the Internet you can find many options for interior design. But what is most suitable for you and will create a cozy and comfortable atmosphere in your home, no one else but you will say. A house that will satisfy the needs of each family member is very difficult to find in the secondary market. That's why it's much better to build your own new home.

Houses made of sip panels
17.05.2018

Houses made of sip panels

Often it is in the spring that activization of the construction of cottages and private houses is observed. But the construction of a house always has certain risks: no one knows how the exchange rate will change, on which the cost of building materials also depends. That is why before starting construction work, it is necessary to formulate the main risks.

Who should commission the construction of houses from sip panels
26.04.2018

Who should commission the construction of houses from sip panels

When we are faced with the question of building our own home, we often face a lot of problems. One of the most responsible and serious is the choice of the company and responsible employees who will lead the whole process. Often people do not even imagine what to ask the masters, what points to pay attention to, then there are no problems that will affect the quality of the erected house.

Houses from SIP panels: advantages and disadvantages
25.04.2018

Houses from SIP panels: advantages and disadvantages

The time when we could heat our house for a long time is already behind us. Energy is becoming more expensive, and there is a need for energy-saving technologies. Nowadays, there is a great variety of them, which also includes recuperation systems, and heat pumps, and houses that do not need to be heated (passive).

Need consulting?
We will tell in details
about our works, list of services
and projects!
Request success!

Технологии

Проектирование дома с сип-панелями: основные моменты
09.12.2016

Проектирование дома с сип-панелями: основные моменты

Строительство любого СИП дома сложно представить без хорошего проекта. Именно от него зависит конечный результат. Конструкцию дома следует продумать от “А” до “Я”, начиная с фундамента и заканчивая крышей. Проектирование следует доверять только настоящему профессионалу - конструктору-проектировщику.

Что нужно знать заказчику СИП дома?
09.12.2016

Что нужно знать заказчику СИП дома?

Всё большую популярность во всём мире приобретают дома, построенные из СИП панелей. Это объясняется тем, что такие материалы обладают безупречными свойствами, такими, как: теплоемкость, долговечность, экологичность, огнестойкость и прекрасная звукоизоляция.

 SIP технология строительства домов: выгоды и преимущества
21.10.2016

SIP технология строительства домов: выгоды и преимущества

Дома по SIP-технологии продолжают завоёвывать доверие жителей Украины. Многие мифы, которые ходили среди населения касательно эксплуатационных качеств структурно-изоляционных панелей (SIP) уже развеялись. Жильцы домов, построенных по технологии sip, могут исходя из собственного опыта подтвердить, что такие дома действительно являются тёплыми, энергосберегающими и прочными.

Дома по канадской технологии: проектирование, строительство, эксплуатация
21.10.2016

Дома по канадской технологии: проектирование, строительство, эксплуатация

В последнее время всё большей популярностью пользуются быстровозводимые дома по канадской технологии. Причина такой статистики не только в довольно низкой стоимости возведения жилища, но и в надёжности, прочности и других положительных технических характеристиках такого вида домов.

Структурные изолированные SIP панели
21.09.2016

Структурные изолированные SIP панели

Стены должны быть прочными и "теплыми" (т.е. плохо проводить тепло). Это не все требования, но одни из самых важных. Дома с теплозащищенными стенами сохраняют тепло зимой и прохладу летом, что позволяет экономить большие средства на отоплении в холода или на кондиционировании воздуха в жару.

Нужна консультация?
Мы подробно расскажем
о наших услугах, видах работ
и проектах!
Заявка успешно отправлена!